Moment Before A Smile

Apparently that’s my father’s fractions of a second between his spotting something funny and then speaking it out. His find here, probably, was me indiscriminately drawing my camera and shooting almost everything that was around, though it was hardly 10 to 12 hours in total that I had my camera on during our 9-day stay in Saudi Arabia for Umrah April this year. Needless to say I believe, that’s my mother handling stuff in her bag behind.

Service station somewhere near Wadi al-Fora’a en route to Madinah from Jeddah
7 April 2015

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/zGZuVt

Leave a Reply

