That Awkward Cargo

Truck carrying a Toyota car in Tejgaon, Dhakas

This happened a few weeks before I flew for England, maybe sometime in August 2012. I was driving back home from my office and picking up Baba from his office. This thing came before me while at Tejgaon and I was driving deliberately behind it, without overtaking, because I wanted to take a photo. I drove the entire Tejgaon road behind it because it’s not easy to take photo while driving, particularly with Baba beside because he wouldn’t like the driver “with” the phone while driving. So finally I got this shot while exactly at the Shat Rasta square. That was an awkward cargo, wasn’t it!

One thought on “That Awkward Cargo

Leave a Reply

