Amazement is not an Obsolete Word

‘Return’. Taken by Rehman Sobhan Sonet from Sripur, Munshiganj in March 2013.

The day I opened the category ‘Photo of The Day’ in Just a Bangladeshi Blog, I knew I would rarely make it to post one a day. Today I found this one in Flickr and besides all those awes, I became philosophical thinking- what really makes me post a ‘Photo of The Day’? What are the criteria?

Look at this photo. Does it need any criteria at all? Thank Rehman Sobhan Sonet for this ultra-superb take.

So, this is my Photo of The Day.

Leave a Reply

